over the shoulder boulder holders

The woman jogging on the treadmill next to me today at the gym was very inspiring. She must be in her late 40’s, if not 50, and managed to run 6 miles in an hour. That’s a 10-minute mile for those of you that are math-challenged. She gave me kudos for taking up running given that I am so “well-endowed”. This made me laugh but truth be told, it does pose a challenge. It’s not that it hurts so much as it throws off your center of gravity and makes you feel very weighted down. I suppose this is why I have always preferred the elliptical trainer. Not to mention the cost of a good “D” cup sports bra. But there’s no way around this investment. The fitness apparel industry has us busty ladies by the…..balls.

Leave a Reply

